We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bexley Automotive
614-253-5553
2825 Delmar
Bexley, OH 43209

http://bexleyauto.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
79 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Pam 01/30/2020
After ?3strikes & you?re out? at another shop, a friend gave a glowing recommendation for Kyle and Bexley Auto. I made an appt online easily, and after reviewing my comments about my car Dawn called and said Kyle wanted me to drop it off right away just to make sure there wasn?t an urgent safety issue. (Happily there wasn?t.) They actually did the work that day-days ahead of my appt! I really appreciate their concern for safety, and squeezing in the maintenance ahead of schedule was a bonus. I ended up using the appt for an oil change on another car. Kyle, Justin and the team do a good job explaining their work and recommendations. Professional and friendly. Great first impression! Will definitely be back. Thank you Bexley Automotive!
  Osias 01/23/2020
  Brent & Kerri 01/23/2020
The Bexley Automotive team is top notch. They communicate well, find cost effective repairs, and make sure everything is in great shape before sending you out on the road.
  Scott 01/09/2020
Excellent crew and service! Got in and out fast with everything fixed! Thanks Dawn for getting us hooked up!
  Jane 01/02/2020
  Lesley & Rick 01/02/2020
I have been taking our cars to Bexley Automotive for the last 10 yrs, they are incredibly honest, fair in pricing of servicing your automobiles. Kyle & his staff are super friendly, professional & the work they do is amazing. I would recommend them to anyone who needs their automobiles taken care of. I totally trust them, which as everyone knows is so so rare in automotive repair. Thank you Bexley Automotive for all you do for your customers Rick L?. P.S. The young lady who is the receptionist & the face of Bexley Automotive is, fantastic. She is great at letting you what?s going with your repair & making sure all your questions get a quick response ?
  Chris 12/16/2019
Justin and Kyle were very thorough, even though my car wasn't the nicest on the lot (to say the least). They respected my budget and took into account the life of the car. Both of them talked me through the potential repairs as if it were their car. They never talk down to me. Bexley Auto has worked on my two prior trucks and has my business for whatever is next. Thanks guys.
  Jackie 12/13/2019
I have always had excellent service from Bexley Automotive. They are always friendly and explain the options to me for my older car to keep it running and maintained well. I know I can trust their judgement as to what needs to be done.
  Doug & Andrea 12/06/2019
  Erika 12/05/2019
  Corey 11/07/2019
  Alicia & Edward 10/31/2019
  Chris & Liz 10/24/2019
You guys are great, I have been bringing you my vehicles for the last 8 years and I have always trusted your insight and guidance for the maintenance of my cars and trucks. There are not many garages you can count on and trust to give you the correct service at competitive prices and not feel taken advantage of. Thank you for your services.
  Rosemary & Dennis 10/10/2019
We always come to Bexley Auto~even when we lived out of state! They are that good!
  David 09/20/2019
  Brian 09/19/2019
Honest, friendly, reasonably priced. Always great about talking through options and explain clearly what needs to be done and why.
  Jason 09/12/2019
Always great service. I never worry that I'm getting cheated or oversold.
  Bruce 08/22/2019
Excellent, reliable service! Kyle and company always go above and beyond. Here's an EXTRA star *.
  David & Ayala 08/22/2019
  Linda & Gary 08/16/2019
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2825 Delmar
Bexley, OH 43209
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo