We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bexley Automotive
614-253-5553
2825 Delmar
Bexley, OH 43209

http://bexleyauto.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
89 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jakki & Rob 10/15/2020
I will be a customer for life. Friendly, informative, reliable people provide great service, timely turnaround and very reasonable prices.
  Rodney 10/08/2020
Peace of mind. It doesn?t come at a cutrate price. Bexley Automotive delivers.
  Barbara 10/02/2020
Kyle was helpful in explaining the repairs that needed to be completed and prioritized them. He also was helpful in accommodating drop off and pick up of my car. Very personalized service. BKN
  Jon & Karen 10/01/2020
Always great service, responsiveness and value. Over the years I have learned to trust their suggestions, on what to fix, and what to hold off on replacing.
  Scott 10/01/2020
  Kelly 09/25/2020
I trust this establishment with my vehicle 100%!
  Morgan 09/24/2020
I have gone to Bexley Auto since the 1970's! Kyle is a great owner and his office manager, Dawn, keeps everything moving. I won't go anywhere else.
  Debbie & David 09/24/2020
  Rich 08/13/2020
Excellent service from start to finish.
  Kelley 08/13/2020
I actually gave you a 5 star raving review on Google : )
  Tom 07/30/2020
  Nate 07/30/2020
  Linda & Gary 07/09/2020
  Bruce 07/02/2020
  Doug & Andrea 07/02/2020
  Dave 06/13/2020
  Will 05/28/2020
Bexley Automotive did a good job diagnosing and repairing our A/C system. Pricing was fair. Kyle kept us informed of the status.
  Erika 05/14/2020
  Doug 05/07/2020
  Dan 04/24/2020
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2825 Delmar
Bexley, OH 43209
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo