We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bexley Automotive
614-253-5553
2825 Delmar
Bexley, OH 43209

http://bexleyauto.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
46 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rosemary & Dennis 10/10/2019
We always come to Bexley Auto~even when we lived out of state! They are that good!
  David 09/20/2019
  Brian 09/19/2019
Honest, friendly, reasonably priced. Always great about talking through options and explain clearly what needs to be done and why.
  Jason 09/12/2019
Always great service. I never worry that I'm getting cheated or oversold.
  Bruce 08/22/2019
Excellent, reliable service! Kyle and company always go above and beyond. Here's an EXTRA star *.
  David & Ayala 08/22/2019
  Linda & Gary 08/16/2019
  Claire 08/15/2019
  Tonya 08/02/2019
The receptionist Dawn, is efficient in providing customer service. The Owner is as well. Bexley auto doesn't compromise their auto service nor the work in which they perform with just temporary results. The WHOLE bexley team is AWESOME!
  Jennifer 08/01/2019
  Mary & Carl 06/27/2019
  Jane & Peter 06/27/2019
  Jane 06/21/2019
  Alan & Angelique 06/13/2019
  Kelly 05/23/2019
Great honest hard working people. Very trustworthy and reliable. Perfect distance from where I live. I am so happy to be a customer here.
  Christopher 05/18/2019
First time customer and they exceeded my expectations. They provided clear and precise information. The staff were friendly and personable.
  Osias 05/09/2019
  Mary & John 04/18/2019
  Matt 04/05/2019
Always great!
  Mickey 03/07/2019
Kyle, Dawn, Justin and the rest of the Bexley Automotive team are top notch and a true pleasure to work with. They are honest, provide excellent customer service and do great work. I highly recommend them.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2825 Delmar
Bexley, OH 43209
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo