We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bexley Automotive
614-253-5553
2825 Delmar
Bexley, OH 43209

http://bexleyauto.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
76 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bruce 07/02/2020
  Doug & Andrea 07/02/2020
  Dave 06/13/2020
  Will 05/28/2020
Bexley Automotive did a good job diagnosing and repairing our A/C system. Pricing was fair. Kyle kept us informed of the status.
  Erika 05/14/2020
  Doug 05/07/2020
  Dan 04/24/2020
  Jackie 04/23/2020
  Melissa 04/16/2020
  Allen 04/09/2020
Excellent mechanic with great service. Would highly recommend!
  Victor 03/05/2020
Very pleased with my service, as usual. I was especially pleased that my 12 year old Lexus ES350 w. 120k miles only needed an oil change. I do what is needed, when it?s needed, and like that Bexley Automotive doesn?t recommend services that aren?t required. They have earned my confidence and when they say service is needed, I believe them.
  Troy 02/14/2020
Then only place we'll take our cars! Always given an honest assessment and charged a fair price. It's nice knowing you can trust your mechanic.
  Mike 02/13/2020
Excellent work. Will be traveling to Denver and Santa Fe in mid April and will need to have Bexley Automotive change my oil and review the car for that 4 to 5 thousand mile trip.
  Dan 01/30/2020
Great Service ??
  Ed 01/30/2020
  Doug 01/30/2020
  Erika 01/30/2020
  Pam 01/30/2020
After ?3strikes & you?re out? at another shop, a friend gave a glowing recommendation for Kyle and Bexley Auto. I made an appt online easily, and after reviewing my comments about my car Dawn called and said Kyle wanted me to drop it off right away just to make sure there wasn?t an urgent safety issue. (Happily there wasn?t.) They actually did the work that day-days ahead of my appt! I really appreciate their concern for safety, and squeezing in the maintenance ahead of schedule was a bonus. I ended up using the appt for an oil change on another car. Kyle, Justin and the team do a good job explaining their work and recommendations. Professional and friendly. Great first impression! Will definitely be back. Thank you Bexley Automotive!
  Osias 01/23/2020
  Brent & Kerri 01/23/2020
The Bexley Automotive team is top notch. They communicate well, find cost effective repairs, and make sure everything is in great shape before sending you out on the road.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2825 Delmar
Bexley, OH 43209
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo