We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bexley Automotive
614-253-5553
2825 Delmar
Bexley, OH 43209

http://bexleyauto.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
34 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jane 06/21/2019
  Alan & Angelique 06/13/2019
  Kelly 05/23/2019
Great honest hard working people. Very trustworthy and reliable. Perfect distance from where I live. I am so happy to be a customer here.
  Christopher 05/18/2019
First time customer and they exceeded my expectations. They provided clear and precise information. The staff were friendly and personable.
  Osias 05/09/2019
  Mary & John 04/18/2019
  Matt 04/05/2019
Always great!
  Mickey 03/07/2019
Kyle, Dawn, Justin and the rest of the Bexley Automotive team are top notch and a true pleasure to work with. They are honest, provide excellent customer service and do great work. I highly recommend them.
  Lesley & Rick 02/28/2019
Rick Landis
  Greg 02/28/2019
  Allen 02/21/2019
  Harley 01/24/2019
  Don 12/13/2018
Good afternoon, Kyle, Connie & I can't thanks you enough for the work you do for our vehicles. You have a great staff as well. Moreover we appreciate you as a friend and ( this is going to sound parental ) and are Proud of you, Continue to do the best you can for your customers and more import enjoy time with your family. As we embark upon the Christmas season always remember how much The Jesus Loves You. God Bless, Don Lewis 614-231-1324
  Joe 12/13/2018
Excellent service, prompt and respectful.
  Zachary 11/26/2018
  Osias 11/09/2018
Once again, you guys did a great job for us. We are so lucky to have you in Bexley!
  Amy & Nathan 11/08/2018
  Deb 10/25/2018
  Arlene & Mike 10/11/2018
Bexley Automotive did a fine job on my car?s oil change. Making an appointment was easy, and common i cation was good.
  Bob 09/27/2018
Outstanding service in a friendly environment!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
614-253-5553
near by local auto car shop
2825 Delmar
Bexley, OH 43209
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo