We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bexley Automotive
614-253-5553
2825 Delmar
Bexley, OH 43209

http://bexleyauto.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
20 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Zachary 11/26/2018
  Osias 11/09/2018
Once again, you guys did a great job for us. We are so lucky to have you in Bexley!
  Amy & Nathan 11/08/2018
  Deb 10/25/2018
  Arlene & Mike 10/11/2018
Bexley Automotive did a fine job on my car?s oil change. Making an appointment was easy, and common i cation was good.
  Bob 09/27/2018
Outstanding service in a friendly environment!
  Liz & Jeremy 09/20/2018
We tell anyone who will listen that they have to take their car to Kyle at Bexley Automotive for one simple reason: He cares. And he has instilled that in everyone who works for him. That makes all the difference.
  Patty 09/06/2018
  Zachary 08/31/2018
Honest & Helpful. Great local place and owner is extremely involved.
  Patrick 08/16/2018
  James 08/16/2018
Bexley Automotive got me home to Virginia by quickly diagnosing my dead starter and installing a new one the very same day! I am extremely grateful.
  Donna & Gordon 08/16/2018
  Maria 06/24/2018
Fantastic work!
Shop Comment
Thank you very much, Maria! We love being able to take care of your family's cars.
  Elaine 06/02/2018
  Carol & Paul 05/31/2018
My daughter just graduated from Capital University - the Bexley team did a fantastic job of identifying and performing necessary maintenance on her vehicle to allow us to drive her vehicle back to our home in San Diego. They did not pressure us with unnecessary work and they were a pleasure to work with!
  Melanie 05/17/2018
My son attends Capital University and I live out of town. Every time I call Bexley, they are able to fit me in right away and have wonderful prices.
  Jim & Amanda 05/11/2018
Easy to set up an appointment. They take a look at your car for free, then call you to give estimates on what needs to be fixed and how much it would cost. They speak in a way that is understandable for non-experts like me, without making me feel like I'm being talked down to. They let me make my own decision about what work needed to be done, after giving me their expert perspective on what was going on. Then, I got a call when my car was ready to be picked up. Given the work that needed done, I felt that less than 48 hours was really fast. Thank you, Bexley Automotive. We will continue to use your service!
Shop Comment
We are glad you like the appointment system and everything went smoothly. That Camry of yours is a tank! Thanks so much and don't hesitate to reach out with any questions.
  Osias 04/12/2018
I always get great service at Bexley Automotive!
Shop Comment
Thanks so much Mr. Zimmer! We love taking care of both of the family cars.
  Matt 12/09/2018
Professional - timely - interested in sharing multiple options
  Tonya 05/03/2018
My vehicle is running much better, the a/c is great, the transmission when driving feels awesome, the loaner vehicle provided to me was incredible. I was able to resume daily activities w/o interruption because of that. My only complaint was that the parts which were replaced , were not put in my trunk per my request. I request the part to maintain accountability and transparency. I prefer evidence that the products used on my car are new, and not re manufactured parts. Dawn is awesome as usual, and so was everyone else that I had contact with, including the owner. He made sure that I understood how to operate the loaner Prius vehicle, and he was extremely patient, professional, and fair. I will keep coming back ,
Shop Comment
Tonya, I am so sorry that we forgot to put the parts back in the trunk. I had made myself a note to save them and didn't get that to the tech. Fortunately though we still do have those parts should you want them. I made sure to find them so we could get them back to you. Let me know if you'd like them back! Thanks again.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
614-253-5553
near by local auto car shop
2825 Delmar
Bexley, OH 43209
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo