We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bexley Automotive
614-253-5553
2825 Delmar
Bexley, OH 43209

http://bexleyauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
24 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Allen 02/21/2019
  Harley 01/24/2019
  Don 12/13/2018
Good afternoon, Kyle, Connie & I can't thanks you enough for the work you do for our vehicles. You have a great staff as well. Moreover we appreciate you as a friend and ( this is going to sound parental ) and are Proud of you, Continue to do the best you can for your customers and more import enjoy time with your family. As we embark upon the Christmas season always remember how much The Jesus Loves You. God Bless, Don Lewis 614-231-1324
  Joe 12/13/2018
Excellent service, prompt and respectful.
  Zachary 11/26/2018
  Osias 11/09/2018
Once again, you guys did a great job for us. We are so lucky to have you in Bexley!
  Amy & Nathan 11/08/2018
  Deb 10/25/2018
  Arlene & Mike 10/11/2018
Bexley Automotive did a fine job on my car?s oil change. Making an appointment was easy, and common i cation was good.
  Bob 09/27/2018
Outstanding service in a friendly environment!
  Liz & Jeremy 09/20/2018
We tell anyone who will listen that they have to take their car to Kyle at Bexley Automotive for one simple reason: He cares. And he has instilled that in everyone who works for him. That makes all the difference.
  Patty 09/06/2018
  Zachary 08/31/2018
Honest & Helpful. Great local place and owner is extremely involved.
  Patrick 08/16/2018
  James 08/16/2018
Bexley Automotive got me home to Virginia by quickly diagnosing my dead starter and installing a new one the very same day! I am extremely grateful.
  Donna & Gordon 08/16/2018
  Maria 06/24/2018
Fantastic work!
Shop Comment
Thank you very much, Maria! We love being able to take care of your family's cars.
  Elaine 06/02/2018
  Carol & Paul 05/31/2018
My daughter just graduated from Capital University - the Bexley team did a fantastic job of identifying and performing necessary maintenance on her vehicle to allow us to drive her vehicle back to our home in San Diego. They did not pressure us with unnecessary work and they were a pleasure to work with!
  Melanie 05/17/2018
My son attends Capital University and I live out of town. Every time I call Bexley, they are able to fit me in right away and have wonderful prices.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
614-253-5553
near by local auto car shop
2825 Delmar
Bexley, OH 43209
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo